Close

Reserve a room

Best rates available
Book directly with the hotel
Secured booking engine by Cubilis

Hotel

Amfora Poperinge

Hotel Amfora is a cosy family hotel in the heart of the Westhoek region, located on the Grote Markt in Poperinge. A hotel which focuses on enjoyment, where quality and service come naturally. All this in an informal atmosphere. The former doctor’s house was recently completely renovated. We will be pleased to welcome you in one of our spacious rooms or in our renovated restaurant for a snack, a delicious meal or a gastronomic menu. Or take place in our bar or on the sun terrace.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you at our hotel!

Our rooms

All rooms have an ensuite bathroom. Every room is standard equipped with TV, safe, towels and free Wifi. All beds were recently renovated with luxury boxsprings, which can be made as a single or double bed.

Check the availability of our rooms here

  • Deluxe room
    The deluxe rooms are spacious rooms for 2 persons with a luxury finish. The rooms have all possible amenities including bathrobes, luxury bath products, TV, telephone, free WiFi and ensuite bathroom with bath or shower.
  • Superior room
    The superior rooms are beautiful spacious rooms for 2 persons. They include all amenities you need like hair dryer, TV, telephone, free WiFi and ensuite bathroom with shower. 
  • Single room
    The single room is a room for 1 person with shower, toilet, hair dryer, TV, telephone and fee WiFi.

Check the availability of our rooms here

Breakfast buffet

We offer our guests a large breakfast buffet for the price of € 15 p.p.

This breakfast includes:

  • Coffee, tea, hot chocolate
  • Water, apple juice, tomato juice, fresh orange juice
  • Egg of your choice, served at the table
  • Fresh smoked salmon, cold meats (salami, Parma ham, boiled ham, paté, Watou cheese, rillette), fresh fruit salad, low-fat yoghurt, chocolate spread, honey, jam, chocolate sprinkles, gingerbread, cornflakes
  • Rolls, baguette, multi-grain bread, toast, selection of bread.

Also discover our guest rooms

Besides the hotel rooms Hotel Amfora also offers 3 spacious guest rooms. The guest rooms are accessible via a separate entrance, 80 metres away from the hotel. A lift and a free bicycle shed is available.

More information about our guest rooms

Close

Réservez une chambre

Meilleurs tarifs disponibles
Réservez directement auprès de l’hôtel
Moteur de réservation sécurisé de Cubilis

Hôtel

Amfora Poperinge

L'Hôtel Amfora est un hôtel familial chaleureux situé au cœur même du Westhoek sur la Grand Place de Poperinge. Un hôtel où le plaisir occupe une place centrale au même titre que la qualité et le service. Et le tout, dans une ambiance décontractée. Il s'agissait autrefois de l'ancienne demeure d'un médecin qui a récemment fait l'objet d'une rénovation complète. Venez séjourner dans l'une de nos chambres spacieuses ou rendez-vous dans notre restaurant entièrement réaménagé pour déguster un en-cas, un délicieux repas voire un menu gastronomique. Ou détendez-vous au  bar ou sur notre terrasse ensoleillée.

Nous nous réjouissons déjà de votre visite !

Nos chambres

Toutes nos chambres sont munies d'une salle de bain privée. L'équipement standard des chambres comprend : TV, coffre, serviettes de bain et wifi gratuit. Tous les lits ont été remplacés récemment par de luxueux boxsprings pour une ou deux personnes.

Vérifiez ici la disponibilité de nos chambres

  • Chambre Deluxe
    Les chambres Deluxe spacieuses et luxueuses sont prévues pour 2 personnes. Les chambres sont équipées de tout le confort moderne : peignoirs, produits de bain raffinés, TV, téléphone, wifi gratuit et une salle de bain privée avec baignoire ou douche.
  • Chambre Superior
    Les chambres Superior sont des chambres spacieuses pour 2 personnes. Elles sont dotées de tout l'équipement moderne :  sèche-cheveux, TV, téléphone, wifi gratuit et une salle de bain privée avec douche.
  • Chambre Single
    La chambre Single est prévue pour 1 personne et équipée d'une douche, d'une toilette, d'un sèche-cheveux, d'une TV, d'un téléphone et du wifi gratuit.

Vérifiez ici la disponibilité de nos chambres

Buffet petit-déjeuner

Nous proposons à nos clients un buffet petit-déjeuner varié au prix de 15 € par personne.

Ce petit-déjeuner comprend :

  • Café, thé, chocolat chaud
  • Eau, jus de pommes, jus de tomates, jus de fruits frais
  • Œuf au choix, commandé à table
  • Saumon fumé, charcuterie (salami, jambon de Parme, jambon fumé, pâté, fromage Watou, rillettes), salade de fruits frais, yoghourt maigre, yoghourt aux fruits, choco, miel, gelée, granulés au chocolat, pain d'épice, céréales
  • Pistolets, baguette, pain multi-céréales, toasts, assortiment de petits pains.

Découvrez également nos chambres d'hôtes

En plus de ses chambres d'hôtel, l'Hôtel Amfora met également à disposition 3 chambres d'hôtes spacieuses. Les chambres d'hôtes sont accessibles via une entrée distincte, à 80 mètres de l'hôtel. Un ascenseur et un parking vélo sont disponibles.

En savoir plus sur nos chambres d'hôtes