Close

Reserve a room

Best rates available
Book directly with the hotel
Secured booking engine by Cubilis

Hotel-Restaurant Amfora

On the Grote Markt in Poperinge, the heart of the Westhoek region, you will find Hotel-Restaurant Amfora. A warm and cosy family hotel. The former doctor’s house was recently completely renovated. Stay overnight in one of the tastefully decorated rooms. Taste our delicious gastronomic dishes in the restaurant or enjoy a delicious cup of coffee at the bar or on the sun terrace.

Nancy, Dominique, Glenn and the entire Amfora team are already looking forward to welcoming you!

Accommodation

Hotel Amfora offers 7 spacious rooms and 3 guest rooms.
The guest rooms are 80 m from the hotel.
All rooms have an ensuite bathroom, TV and free WiFi.

Hotel Guesthouse

Food and drinks

Our restaurant serves traditional dishes with a modern touch. From snacks to gastronomic menus, everything is made with daily fresh products. Enjoy a coffee on the sun terrace after dinner or try one of our Gins at the bar.

Restaurant Packages

Discover the area

Hotel Amfora is the ideal starting point to go and explore the Westhoek region. Our scooters allow you to move about easily and quickly. Enjoy the region and the view while the wind blows through your hair.

Bike rental Scooter rental

Close

Réservez une chambre

Meilleurs tarifs disponibles
Réservez directement auprès de l’hôtel
Moteur de réservation sécurisé de Cubilis

Hôtel-Restaurant Amfora

L'Hôtel-Restaurant Amfora est un hôtel familial chaleureux et confortable sur la Grand Place de Poperinge (Grote Markt), au cœur même du Westhoek. Il s'agit de l'ancienne demeure d'un médecin qui a récemment fait l'objet d'une rénovation complète. Vous pouvez séjourner dans l'une de nos chambres aménagées avec goût. Découvrez les excellents plats gastronomiques proposés au sein de notre restaurant  ou savourez un délicieux café au bar ou sur la terrasse ensoleillée.

Nancy, Dominique, Glenn et toute l'équipe d'Amfora se réjouissent déjà de votre visite !

Nuitées

L'Hôtel Amfora met à disposition de ses clients 7 chambres spacieuses et 3 chambres d'hôtes.
Les chambres d'hôtes se situent à 80 mètres de l'hôtel.
Toutes les chambres sont dotées d'une salle de bain privée, d'une TV et du wifi gratuit.

Hôtel Chambres d'hôtes

Manger et boire

Notre restaurant vous propose des plats alliant tradition et modernité. Des en-cas au menu gastronomique, tout est préparé à base de produits frais. Savourez un bon café après le repas sur notre terrasse ensoleillée ou testez l'un de nos Gin au bar.

Restaurant Formules

Évadez-vous

L'Hôtel Amfora est le lieu idéal pour partir à la découverte du Westhoek.  Avec nos scooters, vous pourrez vous déplacer facilement et rapidement. Profitez de la région et du paysage les cheveux au vent !

Location de vélo Location de scooter